Join a group of colleagues in a
Veterinary Career and Business Planning
Online Workshop

Enjoy 3 well spent hours focusing on your most important asset

– > You!


This seminar will increase awareness and clarity of your career, financial and personal ambitions and create a workable plan on how to get there. Take control of your career path as you focus on what is important and fast track the progress you are making in achieving personal success!

Workshop dates:

1. Friday 4 September 2012, 18.30 – 21.30 AEST/ 9.30 – 12.30 BST

2. Saturday 5 September 2020, 15.30 – 18.30 AEST/ 17.30 – 20.30 NZST

3. Sunday 6 September 2020, 10.00 – 13.00 AEST/ 20.00 – 23.00 EDT

Investment: $99.00AUD
Location: Online
Tickets: https://VeterinaryCareers.as.me/

Follow us on Social Media – Facebook, InstagramLinkedIn and Twitter.